Alumni Welcome

Welcome to our newly reinvigorated School of Public Administration Amazing Alumni Society (SPAAAS)! We are building our SPAAAS board and the current board members are: Jay Booheshwar, James Capp, Chris Cooper, Monique Domiano, Lori Ford, Carolyn Francis, William Jackson, JoAnn Lorber, Sarah Saunders, Karen Sweeting, Ben Trautman, Michael Turtz, and Nikki White.