Contact Information


Florida Atlantic University
School of Public Administration
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-2330
Fax: (561) 297-4172
Email: jgove@fau.edu

NameOfficePhoneE-Mail
Steven Bourassa, Ph.D.
Director
SO 284J561-297-4279sbourassa@fau.edu
Joan Gove,
Executive Secretary
SO 202561-297-2330jgove@fau.edu
Efraim Ben-Zadok, Ph.D.SO 301 F561-297-4157benzadok@fau.edu
Ali Farazmand, Ph.D.SO 301 D561-297-4154afarazma@fau.edu
Leslie A. Leip, Ph.D.
MPA Coordinator
SO 202 E561-297-4597 or
954-924-8818
lleip@fau.edu
Gao Liu, Ph.D.SO 301 A561-297-4151liug@fau.edu
Cliff McCue, Ph.D.
Associate Director and BPM Coordinator
SO 202 C561-297-4152cmccue@fau.edu
Hugh T. Miller, Ph.D.SO 202 B561-297-4149hmiller@fau.edu
Ronald C. Nyhan, Ph.D.
MNM Coordinator
SO 101561-297-4155rcnyhan@fau.edu
P. M. Patterson, Ph.D.SO 301 E561-297-4006patterso@fau.edu
Palina Prysmakova, Ph.D.SO 301 G561-297-4626pprysmakova@fau.edu
Alka Sapat, Ph.D.SO 301 B561-297-0443asapat@fau.edu
Arthur Sementelli, Ph.D.
Ph.D. Coordinator
SO 202 D561-297-4156sementel@fau.edu
Khi V. Thai, Ph.D.SO 301 C561-297-4141thai@fau.edu