AIA Fort Lauderdale Recognizes FAU School of Architecture Students

Stefani Spence (2018), Kyle Roethlisberger (2019), and Ekaterina Bagicheva (2018) are the three recipients of the 2017 AIA Fort Lauderdale Student Scholarships. The scholarship is given to a student who demonstrates great potential and promise as a future architect. They were honored at the 2017 AIA Fort Lauderdale Design Awards Gala on October 5, at the Westin, on Fort Lauderdale Beach. Since 2013, AIA Fort Lauderdale has awarded scholarships to Florida Atlantic University School of Architecture students.