Contact Information

Florida Atlantic University
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 297-3240
Fax: (561) 297-2438

Name Office Phone
John Smykla
Director and Professor
SO 210 (561) 297-3173 jsmykla@fau.edu
Gabriel Jackson
Executive Secretary
SO 209 (561) 297-2395 gjacks19@fau.edu
Sigal Rubin
Instructor and Assistant Graduate Coordinator
SO 213 (561) 297-4936 rubins@fau.edu
Bruce Arneklev
Associate Professor, Associate Director, and Undergraduate Coordinator
SO 212 (561) 297-3242 barnekle@fau.edu
Cassandra Atkin-Plunk
Assistant Professor and Graduate Coordinator
SO 222 (561) 297-3928 catkinplunk@fau.edu
Vaughn Crichlow
Assistant Professor and Field Experience Coordinator
SO 220 (561) 297-4171 vcrichlow@fau.edu
Lisa Dario
Assistant Professor
SR 217 (561) 297-3244 ldario@fau.edu
Adam Dobrin
Associate Professor
SR 205 (561) 297-3240 adobrin@fau.edu
Seth Fallik
Assistant Professor
SO 219 (561) 297-4287 sfallik@fau.edu
Magdalena Reindl-Radu
Legal Studies Certificate Program Coordinator
SO 272 (561) 297-3648 rrmagdal@fau.edu
Sameer Hinduja
Professor
SR 223 (561) 799-8227 hinduja@fau.edu
David Kalinich
Professor
kalinich@fau.edu
Ricky Langlois
Senior Instructor, Online Master Teacher, and Online Undergraduate Program Degree Coordinator 
SO 204 (561) 297-2332 rlangloi@fau.edu
Richard Mangan
Instructor
rmangan@fau.edu
Mara Schiff
Associate Professor
SO 378 (561) 297-3240 mschiff@fau.edu
Lincoln Sloas
Assistant Professor
SO 221 (561) 297-3243 lsloas@fau.edu
Jeanne Stinchcomb
Emeritus Professor
stinchco@fau.edu

Wendy Guastaferro
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Research

SO 214  (561) 297-0428 wguastaferro@fau.edu