Contact Information


Florida Atlantic University
School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 297-3240
Fax: (561) 297-2438

Name Office Phone
John Smykla
Director and Professor
SO 210 (561) 297-3173 jsmykla@fau.edu
Audrey DePass
Executive Secretary
SO 208 (561) 297-3240 adepass@fau.edu
Sigal Altman
Visiting Instructor and Assistant Graduate Coordinator
SO 213 (561) 297-4936 saltman2013@fau.edu
Bruce Arneklev
Associate Professor and Assistant Director
SO 212 (561) 297-3242 barnekle@fau.edu
Cassandra Atkin-Plunk
Assistant Professor
SO 222 (561) 297-3928 catkinplunk@fau.edu
Vaughn Crichlow
Assistant Professor
SO 220 (561) 297-4171 vcrichlow@fau.edu
Lisa Dario
Assistant Professor
SR 217 (561) 297-3244 ldario@fau.edu
Adam Dobrin
Associate Professor
SR 205 (561) 297-3240 adobrin@fau.edu
Seth Fallik
Assistant Professor
SO 219 (561) 297-4287 sfallik@fau.edu
William Hauser
Assistant Professor
SO 211 (708) 888-0765 hauserw@fau.edu
Sameer Hinduja
Professor
SR 223 (561) 799-8227 hinduja@fau.edu
David Kalinich
Professor
SO 210 (561) 297-3241 kalinich@fau.edu
Ricky Langlois
Instructor and Coordinator of Online Learning
SO 204 (561) 297-2332 rlangloi@fau.edu
Richard Mangan
Instructor and Coordinator of Bachelor of Public Safety Administration
SO 219 (561) 297-2878 rmangan@fau.edu
Mara Schiff
Associate Professor
(561) 297-3240 mschiff@fau.edu
Lincoln Sloas
Assistant Professor
SO 221 (561) 297-3243 lsloas@fau.edu
Jeanne Stinchcomb
Emeritus Professor
stinchco@fau.edu
Tasha Youstin
Assistant Professor
SO 217 (561) 297-3244 tyoustin@fau.edu