Contact Information

The Office of the Dean

Florida Atlantic University
College for Design and Social Inquiry
777 Glades Road
P.O. Box 3091
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: (561) 297-4170
Fax: (561) 297-4172

Academic Advising

Phone: (561) 297-2316

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Naelys Luna, MSW Ph.D.
Interim Dean
SO 104 561-297-4168 ndiaz10@fau.edu
Jesse Saginor, Ph.D., AICP
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Student Services
SO 101 561-297-4283 jsaginor@fau.edu
Jerry Clinton
Assistant Dean
SO 107 561-297-1391 clinton@fau.edu
Katherine F. Jones
Director of Communications
SO 102 561-297-2267 kfjones@fau.edu
Pam Gale
Budget & Grants Coordinator
SO 108C 561-297-2228 pgale@fau.edu
Lisa Valjin
Executive Secretary
SO 103 561-297-4168 lvaljin@fau.edu
Edeline Dufour
Program Assistant
SO 108 561-297-4174 dufour@fau.edu

School of Architecture Contacts

School of Criminology and Criminal Justice Contacts

School of Public Administration Contacts

School of Social Work Contacts

School of Urban and Regional Planning Contacts


College Faculty and Academic Staff Organizational Chart